HARPER CE NOW!

Home » Career Development » Become More! Find Out How at Our Free Information Sessions

Become More! Find Out How at Our Free Information Sessions

RSVP

Take the first step towards Becoming More!

Register today for one of our upcoming information sessions:

 

ACT/SAT Test Prep

Tuesday, May 8, 7-8 p.m.

 

 

Career Training Exploration Seminar 

Click here to RSVP

 Wednesday, March 7, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

 

 

Commercial Drone Pilot Training

Wednesday, June 13, 7-8 p.m.

 

 

Computer Training

Wednesday, May 16, 6-7 p.m.

 

 

Cosmetology

Tuesday, April 3, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

 

Dog Grooming Assistant

Monday, August 6, 10-11 a.m.

 

 Real Estate – Pre-License Broker

Wednesday, April 11, 6-7 p.m.

 

RN Refresher

Tuesday, July 17, 6-7 p.m.

Monday, August 6, 6-7 p.m.

 

 

Six Sigma

Tuesday, July 31, 8:30-10:00 a.m.

 

 

Veterinary Assistant

Wednesday, May 16, 5-6 p.m.

 

 

Truck Driver Training/CDL

Click here to schedule a one-on-one information session.

 

 

Reserve your spot online or call 847.925.6300.


1 Comment

  1. […] Click here to see all our upcoming Information Sessions. […]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: